FULL ALBUM: Del B – Afrodisiac [The Mixtape]


Del B Afrodisiac Album The Mixtape Zip Download


Del B Afrodisiac Album [The Mixtape] . Del B Proves his head as he troops in with mindset diversity, Afrodisiac maintains the extravagant melodic rhythms situated for the fun making.

The Bunch of sounds might transfer greenlight onto yall ears as the Peak notch rhymes modern taste.

The Mixtape compiles 11 solid tapes with dine alongside hunchos as WizkidDavidoFlavourMr EaziRuntownSeyi Shay and many others.

Cop on iTunes.

Del B – Afrodisiac (The Mixtape) Tracklist Below;

1. Sexy Lover (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tattoo (feat. Davido & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Post:  Del B ft CDQ - Tylenol

3. 080 (feat. Dice Ailes) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Her (feat. BamBam) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boogie Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Consider (feat. Flavour & WizKid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Pause (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. PSA (feat. Moet Abebe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tylenol (feat. CDQ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Die for Yuh Whyne (feat. Runtown & Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Del B – Afrodisiac Album The Mixtape Zip File [44.7 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here