Download & Stream Maren Morris “Girl” Album


Download & Stream Maren Morris “Girl” Album.

Download Maren Morris “Girl” Album. Maren Morris released her long awaited album Girl.


The fourteen-track album has hot collaborations with Brothers Osbourne and Brandi Carlile, with the other songs focusing solely on Morris’ country-pop sound. The title song, Girl, was released in early February and gave fans a taste of her more mature and relatable lyrics.

According to Apple Music, the album continues to push the limits of contemporary country-pop and infuses it with energy and texture from hip-hop, R&B and psychedelic rock. In a promotional statement, Morris said that the inspiration behind the album was to be braver with production and make the lyrics more assertive and empowering.

Related Post:  ALBUM: Maayaa - Chapter Red

The album encourages the respecting of women with songs such as Good Woman, which talks about how a man should appreciate everything about his female partner.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Girl Album Track List

1. “Girl”
2. “The Feels”
3. “All My Favorite People” (Feat. Brothers Osborne)
4. “A Song for Everything”
5. “Common” (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
6. “Flavor”
7. “Make Out With Me”
8. “Gold Love”
9. “Great Ones”
10. “RSVP”
11. “To Hell & Back”
12. “The Bones”
13. “Good Woman”
14. “Shade”




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here