Download Ralf Gum Progressions Album


Ralf Gum Progressions MP3 & Zip Album Download

Ralf GUM Progressions. The Talented German-South African record producer, Ralf Gum premiers his highly anticipated project titled “Progressions” Album. Progressions Album by Ralf Gum features lot of artiste, both foreign and home based.

Related Post:  Ralf GUM ft Tony Momrelle – Ready for Love

The new project serves as the debut from the record producer this year. Ralf Gum mingles with a couple of South African acts for feature on Progressions Album. The new album features acts like Mafikizolo, Ayanda Jiya, BongiMvuyana and ‘Kafele’ the renowned Motivational speaker.

Buy Ralf GUM Songs On Itunes Here

CHECK OUT: R2Bees – My Baby ft. Burna Boy

Ralf Gum Progressions Album Track-list

Ralf GUM – Back to Love (feat. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ralf GUM – Used to Be (feat. Bongi Mvuyana) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Post:  Ralf GUM ft Monique Bingham – Claudette

Ralf GUM – Claudette (feat. Monique Bingham) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ralf GUM – Uyakhala (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ralf GUM – We Repeat (feat. Paul Randolph) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ralf GUM – A Time and a Place (feat. Lady Alma) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ralf GUM – Ready for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Post:  ALBUM: Sjava – Umphako (FULL EP DOWNLOAD)

Ralf GUM – Dancing (feat. Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ralf GUM – Dreamstate (feat. Kafele) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ralf GUM – After Midnight (feat. Portia Monique) | DOWNLOAD MP3




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here