DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mixtape (Oluwa Oshe)


Download DJ Kaywise Gratitude Mixtape mp3 download


DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mix Mp3 Download Audio

Exclusive from the undisputed multiple award-winning Disc Jockey DJ Kaywise is a new jumpy playlist tagged Gratitude Mix (Oluwa Oshe).

Oluwa Oshe is a new single from Adewale, a talented singer and songwriter who some say sounds like Baddo Sneh while others refers to him as “Dagrin in a new body”, either ways, this guy is now a force be reckoned with.

DJ Kaywise is undoubtedly known for releasing banging songs and dance tune mixtapes and this one is no exception as the year is gradually winding up.

Enjoy the mix as you party this festive period. Download & Share…

Related Post:  Dj Darmlex x Moniglish - Logo Benz Mixtape

DJ Kaywise Gratitude Mixtape Tracklist

1. Adewale – Oluwa Oshe

2. Burna Boy – Gbona

3. Olamide – Motigbana

4. Falz – Sweet Boy

5. Wizkid – Fever

6. Tiwa Savage X Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova

7. Victor AD – Wetin we gain

8. Burna Boy – Ye

9. Skepta X Wizkid – Bad Energy

10. 2Baba X Peruzi – Amaka

11. Kizz Daniel X Davido – One Ticket

12. Wande Coal – So mi so

13. Mystro X Wizkid – Immediately

14. DJ Prince X Skales – Shaku Shaku

15. Mayorkun – Posh

16. T-Classic X Mayorkun – Fall In Love

17. DJ Spinal X Kizz Daniel – Baba

Related Post:  DJ PlentySongz – Xmas Fever Mixtape

18. Flash – Balanciego

19. Lil Kesh – Again )

20. Niniola – Bana

21. Zlantan – Zanku Legwork

22. DJ Kaywise X DJ Maphorisa X Mr Eazi – Alert

23. Chinko X Zlantan X Lilkesh – Able God

24. Damibliz X CDQ X Mystro X Naira Marley – Jowabayi

25. DJ Kaywise X Olamide – See Mary See Jesus

26. Dj Maphorisa. – Makhe

27. Adewale – Chimo

DOWNLOAD DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mix (65.21 MB)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here