ALBUM: Sho Madjozi – Limpopo Champions League



ALBUM: Sho Madjozi – Limpopo Champions League ZIP/MP3

Maya Wegerif popularly known by her stage name Sho Madjozi drops her much anticipated debut album titled “Limpopo ChampionsLeague” Limpopo Champions League Album by Sho Madjozi includes collaborations with Makhadzi, Kwesta, YCee, PH, Marioo and Abrey Qwana.

Sho Madjozi’s Limpopo Champions League Tracklist


  1. Ro Rali ft. Makhadzi // Download Mp3

  2. Idhom // Download Mp3

  3. Limpopo Champions League // Download Mp3

  4. Wa Penga Na ? Ft. Kwesta // Download Mp3

  5. Don’t Tell Me What To Do // Download Mp3

  6. Huku // Download Mp3

  7. Changanya Ft. Marioo & Abrey Qwana // Download Mp3

  8. Kona // Download Mp3

  9. I Mean That // Download Mp3

  10. Yaz’ Abelungu // Download Mp3

  11. Going Down Ft. PH // Download Mp3

  12. If I Die // Download Mp3

  13. Wakanda Forever Ft. YCee // Download Mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here