ALBUM: Modenine – The Monument


FULL ALBUM: Modenine – The Monument Download Audio

Modenine – The Monument Zip Download


The Monument storms through been studio album by the Nigerian versatile rapper, Modenine. Which was aired under the flag of BRedeyeMuzik/Notjustok Distro on January 21st, 2019.

The mega project bags 8-track masterpiece with only one tape having guest appearance as Mcskill Thapreacha.

Modenine The Monument Album Tracklist Below;

1. Samuel Peters || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Your Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lyricist Woes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gheto || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mystery Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reptilian Vixens || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Check For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Level IX (feat. Mcskill Thapreacha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Modenine – The Monument Zip File [32.8 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here